Uncategorized

Welcome to my world…..

I am officially throwing my hat over the wall, boldly inserting my legal ramblings into the electronic age of social media and blogging.

My goals, both self-serving and altruistic, are to educate those who stumble across my words with some level of legal knowledge, engage others in intelligent and relevant discussion, and make myself available to those who need an advocate in times of crisis.

I plan to post content relating primarily to Criminal Defense and Personal Injury law, but will probably find myself spouting off occasionally on random other areas of the law, the media, television, and life in general.  This isn’t meant to be a passive website where I scream into an empty forest for the sole purpose of filling the void, but rather I invite anyone to join in a lively public debate on the legal issues facing us in today’s society.

About jimcorleylaw

Maryland Attorney, focusing on Criminal Defense and Personal Injury cases. Centrally located in Baltimore County, near Towson.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

